fbpx
  • Schearer’s Sales & Service, Inc
    Schearer's Sales & Service Reviews
    917 reviews

    Follow Us on: Google

  • Mon – Fri: 7:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Saturday 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM For Sales Only.

  • 5530 Crackersport Rd
    Allentown, PA 18104
  • Call Schearer's Sales & Service (610) 395-2514

    5530 Crackersport Rd
    Allentown, PA 18104
    Follow Us on: Google

Virginia Biniek

Prompt attention and since I wait when it is only an oil change, things moved along appropriately. Take care of this car. I love it

    Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc 7/25/2019

    Karl Steiner

    As always, excellent service!! I was about to take a 14 hour trip and the service light came on — yipes! I called Schearer’s and they graciously fit me in short notice to meet my schedule. These guys are pros and I don’t worry about anything they say to me — if they say my car needs something, it does, they do it, and the price is way fair. Thanks again!!!

    Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc 7/18/2019

    Mike Romanic

    Great People to deal with, Honest in their Recommendations. Professional Technicians.

    Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc 7/17/2019

    Bill Yaindl

    All work was completed as promised. Samantha is a pleasure to work with.

    Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc 7/16/2019

    Donald Fink

    A one service

    Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc 7/12/2019

    Carolyn Garrett

    Very professional, nice, courteous. I didn’t feel like I was getting swindled. I thought it was a good approach in dealing with service.

    Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc 7/10/2019

    Terry & Larry Hilliard

    Honest, informative and reasonable

    Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc 7/6/2019

    Brian Ramthun

    Start to finish, I had a great experience. I appreciated the thorough inspection that was performed on my car. It is always important to have a professional set of eyes inspect your car, and having a Mercedes mechanic do so is was an extra plus. I had a large repair (rear main seal) on my 2000 e320 4matic I did not want to dig into myself. Also some other smaller items. I appreciated the ability to walk through a detailed list of items ahead of the work being performed. The estimate was spot on with no surprises when I picked my car up today. The car runs and drives great!

    Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc 7/5/2019

    Pete Maroulis

    Fast, professional, courteous service.

    Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc 6/26/2019

    Anonymous

    if not, go on to the next possibility. They are honest, have integrity, and value their customers. Schearer’s is my place for non warranty work.

      Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc 6/23/2019

      what people say about us

      Call Today For An Appointment!