Reviews

Fine service.

Thank you for the five star review! We greatly appreciate you trusting Schearer's for the service and repair of your BMW. Schearer’s Sales & Service, Inc
5 Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc.

Great Professional service!! I originaly contacted Schearer's to get an estimate for my bmw M3 oil pan replacement because the threads were stripped. Tom recommended Timesert thread repair kit instead. They saved me thousands of dollars and fixed the issue with just couple of hundreds. All the other associates(Mike & Samantha) are also knowledgeable and great customer service. They earned my trust!!

Thank you for the five star review and your kind words! We're so glad we were able to fix your oil pan rather than replace it. We realize you have other choices for BMW service and repair here in Allentown and greatly appreciate you choosing Schearer's. Schearer’s Sales & Service, Inc
5 Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc.

Great service!

Thank you for the five star review! We greatly appreciate you trusting Schearer's for the service and repair of your Mercedes Benz and Infiniti. Schearer’s Sales & Service, Inc
5 Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc.

Great service and honest assessment of required work and at a competitive price

Thank you for the five star review and kind words! We greatly appreciate you trusting Schearer's for the service and repair of your BMW and Audis. Schearer’s Sales & Service, Inc
5 Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc.

They just fixed my daughter’s Beetle with the dreaded transmission shifting issues while warm. The car now works perfectly. Fantastic experience! The place is clean. The manager was professional , straightforward and communication was excellent. Highly recommended...

Thank you for the five star review and your kind words! We're so glad we were able to fix your daughters VW Beetle. We realize you have other choices for Volkswagen service and repair here in Allentown and greatly appreciate you choosing Schearer's. Schearer’s Sales & Service, Inc
5 Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc.

Your text here...always excellent service!

2 Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc.

Great service to our vehicles. We appreciate their care.

Thank you for the five star review and your kind words! We realize you have other choices for Audi service and greatly appreciate you choosing Schearer's. Schearer’s Sales & Service, Inc
5 Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc.

Overpriced charged over 200.00 for a oil change and wipers. Car was ideling ruff, 2009 Honda Civic with only 39,817 miles. I thought a tune up was needed. Till they were done I needed 1364.00 worth of work. The diagnostics test was 119.00 alone. Most expensive oil change I ever had. Miss Germans, they would have charged me for the actual parts and labor and let me know what they thought I needed without a 222.00 bill. I will be looking for a new mechanic. I bet they remove this review, since it appears that all reviews are positive.

Thank you for leaving us a review. All reviews, good or bad are taken seriously. We always have and always will charge for diagnosing specific Customer concerns. If we were to find your problem during our courtesy evaluation you would not have been charged but that was not the case here. The estimate of $1364.00 was to repair the problem we diagnosed plus the brakes that are worn and close to wearing into the rotors. I'm sad that you were not happy with the services we provided. I wish you all the best moving forward. Schearer’s Sales & Service, Inc
0.5 Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc.

Mike and the service team communicated extremely well during the entire process. Followed through on everything the said they would do. Extremely professional and did a great job at a very fair price!

Thank you for the five star review and your kind words! We're so glad we were able to get your Audi all fixed up. We realize you have other choices for Audi service and repair here in Allentown and greatly appreciate you choosing Schearer's. Schearer’s Sales & Service, Inc
5 Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc.

Thank you for the service you provided It is nice to have feeling when we bring the car in it’s taken care of

Thank you for the five star review and your kind words! We're sorry you had to return your Touareg but glad there was nothing major wrong. We realize you have other choices for Volkswagen service and repair here in Allentown and greatly appreciate you choosing Schearer's. Schearer’s Sales & Service, Inc
5 Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc.
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Schearer's Sales and Service, Inc. (610) 395-2514 For Assistance.